Haikasoru releasing Goth

Last month I found out that Haikasoru would be releasing Goth by Otsuichi. This made me very, very happy, as I’m a pretty big fan of the other two Otsuichi books they’ve released, and I’ve been wanting to get a copy of Goth for a while now. Alas, it has been out of print for a while, so I’m ecstatic that Haikasoru is bringing it back.  Seriously, without them, I would have no Japanese science fiction or dark fiction, and this would make me sad indeed.

It comes out next month, so pre-order it! You know you want to.

Incidentally, if you ever happen across the Goth movie on Netflix (if they ever bring it back), it’s pretty interesting.

~

Leave a Reply

