Stuff on the way…!

Hello all! Just a quick note to say I have not fallen off the face of the Earth, nor have I abandoned my writing log, etc.

I’m currently in the midst of two major projects: a freelance art job and an overhaul of my living space (thanks to Kondo Marie’s book being recently released in the US). These projects are, not surprisingly, huge undertakings and giant time sinks. But they are all for the better, and I will actually discuss them more detail at a later date.

For now, know that I am still reading, and I plan to get my office mostly sorted by the end of this weekend, which means I’ll be able to have better access to my computer. Thus, more blogging. I have the January recap to work up as well as the January book haul, among other things.

More soon!

Leave a Reply

