Let’s Try Video Reviews!

Hi guys! Trying something new here. For the first time ever–video reviews!

Now, I’ll still be text blogging, of course, but I thought expanding into some other media sounded like a reasonable idea. There are many great booktubers over on youtube, and being part of their community is an exciting prospect.

Let me know what you think, and I hope you like the videos!

The Best of All Possible Worlds by Karen Lord – Video Review

Book Haul #1 | July & August 2013

The Last Policeman & Countdown City by Ben Winters – Video Review

And, no, I’m not quite sure why I’m getting the black bars on the top and bottom of my videos. I was of the understanding that youtube uses the 16:9 ration, which is what my videos should be. Ah well, I’ll figure it out eventually.

~

Leave a Reply

