Unholy Magic by Stacia Kane – external review

UNHOLY MAGIC by Stacia Kane
2010, Del Rey, 360 pages, 978-0-345-51558-2, Mass Market Paperback, $7.99

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Boomtron (formerly BSCreview) has posted my review of Stacia Kane’s Unholy Magic. Stop by and check it out.

I’ve also submitted a review of Kane’s third Downside Ghosts book, which should go up sometime soon. I’ll update on that when it happens.

I’m still loving Chess Putnam to death, I can say that much. If you haven’t tried these books yet, and you like urban fantasy, then I’d definitely recommend them.

~

Leave a Reply

