Book Blogger Hop #10 (4/29-5/2)

Welcome to this week’s Book Blogger Hop!

For anyone new who’s interested, you can click the image below to check out the source of the BBH.

Book Blogger Hop

This week’s question is

“Summer is coming quickly—what 2011 summer release are you most looking forward to?”

So, the truth is, there are no books on my summer list this year. There are new manga volumes on that list, but no novels that I’m looking forward to (unless I happen to like Kevin Hearne’s Hounded, in which case I’ll be all over the sequels come June).

Now, if anyone can give me any summer recommendations, I’ll be happy to hear them. In fact, I’d love to hear about any novels coming out between May and August, because that’s where my wishlist is currently lacking.

But, if there are no recommendations, that’ll hardly stop me from reading. I have a huge backlog to get through, so I’ll be perfectly entertained all summer, even if I don’t buy anything new.

~

Leave a Reply

