[Site Update] Upcoming Changes

Fair warning on my end–I’ll be making some minor alterations to the site. Nothing you’d really notice. It’s all going to look the same, for the most part. But I find that I have a bad habit of organizing and labeling myself into a corner. I’m going to see what happens when I loosen up about my subject headings. It might open up more possibilities for content, which would be a huge plus.

Meanwhile, expect an upcoming review link to BSCreview for Indigo Springs, as well as a review of The Queen in Winter and a potential overview of Tsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle by CLAMP (the last volume, number 28, is out if you haven’t read it yet!).

Here’s hoping the holidays will make for plenty of reading time!

Leave a Reply

